6
APR

SunnahRadio

Explanation of the Hadeeth of Jibreel - Uways Taweel

السلام عليكم ورحمة وبركاته In Sha Allah, this week there will be a telelink with Uways Taweel حفظه الله for Daar-us-Sunnah Lalpora: 📌 Saturday 🗓 6th April 2019 🕰 7:30 PM IST (5:00 PM KSA, 2:00 PM GMT, 9:00 AM CST) 📄 Explanation of the Hadeeth of Jibreel The tele-link will be broadcasted on the following link. https://mixlr.com/sunnahradio/