Radio Confluence #MoonlightMonarchy: #March24 ♫

#MoonlightMonarchy: #March24 ♫ Kraftwerk - "Neon Lights" Kali Uchis - "Lottery" Lamb - "Trans Fatty Acid" (Kruder & Dorfmeister Mix) Sparks - "Armies Of The Night" Adrian Younge - "Sittin' By The Radio" (w/Loren Oden) TV On The Radio - "No Future Shock" Michael Jackson - "A Place With No Name" Jamie Lidell - "Walk Right Back" Funkstörung - "Sleep Walking" Howie B. - "Under The Boardwalk" Franz Ferdinand - "Ulysses" (The Disco Bloodbath Effect) Dinah Washington - "Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby?" (Rae & Christian Remix) Underworld - "Dark & Long"/"Mmm Skyscraper, I Love You" Mondo Cozmo - "Higher" Depeche Mode - "Higher Love" (Adrenaline Mix Edit) Lansing-Dreiden - "I.C.U." Owen Ni & Grim Avenue - "Elektrikon" The Faint - "Worked Up So Sexual" Jason Forrest - "Spectacle To Refute All Judgement" The Sweeps - "Transmission" Tanika Charles - "Soul Run" Oddisee - "Things" Jacaszek - "Soft Music" Sasha - "Baja" Sade - "By Your Side" (Cottonbelly Remix) Tortoise - "Djed" (U.N.K.L.E.'s Bruise Blood Mix) U.N.K.L.E. - "Lonely Soul" (w/Richard Ashcroft) Directions - "Echoes" (Continental Drift Version) The Stylistics - "People Make The World Go Round"